--

Shoelaces untied 
You can dry your eyes 
Perfect shadows alive 
Behind us 
This is the day I make you mine 

The way your hair lies 
sometimes unrecognised 
All the way from Nice today 
on a train 
Nothing to say if there's still time 

But you are the one 
I've been waiting for today 
And here comes the sun 
That's been beating on today 


Lately I've lost my tongue 
Today you found the sun 
I know not long has grown 
Well I thank god you came along 

But you are the one 
I've been waiting for today 
And here comes the sun 
That's been baiting on today 

You looked right through me 
When there was no one else 
I am Side beside you 
and became myself 
Today... today 

You are the one 
I've been waiting for today 
And here comes the sun t 
That's been baiting on today

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0